Skip to main content
Contenuto

The University Library System SBA is a centre that coordinates the activities and services of Unimore's network of university libraries. The Unimore libraries are specialised in the different University teaching areas: scientific-naturalistic, scientific-technological, medical, economic, legal, humanistic and the Reggio Emilia interdepartmental area. The library services are aimed at all those who study, work or collaborate with Unimore. Access to the libraries and services is also possible for external users according to the specific regulations, which can be consulted on the websites of each library. 

Services
  • Consultation of books and magazines, both printed and online 
  • Bibliographic searches in catalogues and databases: in particular with the online catalogue BiblioMORE, also available in an app version for smartphones and tablets, and with the discovery tool OneClick which allows simultaneous searches in catalogues, databases, electronic periodicals, e-book collections and institutional archives.
  • Loans.
  • Interlibrary loans and supply of documents to request books not owned by Unimore libraries or copies of articles or parts of books from other libraries.
  • Individual guidance on all aspects related to the bibliographic research; bibliographic assistance, even remotely, thanks to the online service Ask the Librarian.
  • Training courses and seminars on bibliographic research and thesis writing.
  • Photocopying and printing from PCs.
  • Internet, wireless and VPN service to access bibliographic subscription resources also from outside the University network.
  • Evening and weekend opening hours.
Services supporting research and teaching
  • Bibliographic/bibliometric analysis and advice to support research quality assessment activities, by the Bibliometric Office Management of the Iris Unimore institutional research archive.
Titolo card wrapper
The University Library System
Cards
Image
Studenti nella biblioteca del dipartimento di economia
Biblioteca Universitaria Area Economica
  • Biblioteca di Economia "Sebastiano Brusco"
    via Jacopo Berengario, 51 - 41121 Modena
    Tel. 059 205 6972
    e-mail: biblioeco@unimore.it


Direttore scientifico: prof. Giuseppe Nardin - giuseppe.nardin@unimore.it
Direttore tecnico: dott.ssa Annamaria Alfonsi - annamaria.alfonsi@unimore.it

Image
Interno della biblioteca giuridica
Biblioteca Universitaria Area Giuridica

Biblioteca Universitaria Giuridica
via Camatta, 16 - Complesso San Paolo - 41121 Modena
Tel. 059 205 8720/8729
e-mail: bibgiur@unimore.it
 

Direttore scientifico: prof. Luca Vespignani - luca.vespignani@unimore.it
Direttore tecnico: dott.ssa Simona Assirelli - simona.assirelli@unimore.it

Image
Interno della biblioteca umanistica
Biblioteca Umanistica

Biblioteca Umanistica
largo Sant'Eufemia, 19 - 41121 Modena
Tel. 059 205 5987/5915/5920
e-mail: bumanistica@unimore.it

Direttore scientifico: prof.ssa Chiara Preite - chiara.preite@unimore.it
Direttore tecnico: dott. Gianluca Tosetto - gianluca.tosetto@unimore.it

Image
Interno della biblioteca scientifica
Biblioteca Universitaria Area Scientifico-Naturalistica
  • Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale (BSI)
    via Giuseppe Campi, 213/c - 41125 Modena
    Tel. 059 205 5492
    e-mail: bsi@unimore.it
  • Biblioteca dell'Orto Botanico
    viale Caduti in Guerra, 127 - 41121 Modena
    Tel. 059 4390700
    e-mail: bsi@unimore.it

Direttore scientifico: prof.ssa Adele Mucci - adele.mucci@unimore.it
Direttore tecnico: dott. Michele Pola - michele.pola@unimore.it

Image
Interno della biblioteca di ingegneria
Biblioteca Universitaria Area Scientifico-Tecnologica

Biblioteca di Ingegneria "Enzo Ferrari" (BUST)
via Pietro Vivarelli, 10 - 41125 Modena
Tel. 059 205 6174/6175
e-mail: bibinge@unimore.it

Direttore scientifico: prof. Riccardo Lancellotti - riccardo.lancellotti@unimore.it
Direttore tecnico: dott. Michele Pola - michele.pola@unimore.it

Image
Interno della bibliotreca di medicina
Biblioteca Universitaria Area Medica

Biblioteca Universitaria Medica
via del Pozzo, 71 - Centro Servizi della Facoltà di Medicina e Chirurgia - 41124 Modena
Tel. 059 422 4209 - Fax. 059 422 3151
e-mail: bumedica@unimore.it

Direttore scientifico: prof. Vincenzo Rochira - vincenzo.rochira@unimore.it
Direttore tecnico: dott.ssa Carmela Palazzi - carmela.palazzi@unimore.it

Image
Interno della biblioteca universitaria di Reggio Emilia
Biblioteca Universitaria Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia

Biblioteca Universitaria Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia
viale Antonio Allegri, 9 - 42121 Reggio Emilia
Tel. 0522 52 3301/3303
e-mail: biblioteca.reggio@unimore.it

Direttore scientifico: prof. Fabrizio Montanari - fabrizio.montanari@unimore.it
Direttore tecnico: dott.ssa Emanuela Raimondi - emanuela.raimondi@unimore.it